Ticket courtesy of Henrie van Valkengoed

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Doug Mayo-Wells about 11 years ago

I can listen to versions of "Floating Boy" pretty much all day long, and I particularly love the sax-enhanced versions on this tour. This is the starting point for those explorations, they get a little more evolved in the later shows, but the second section breakdown is still pretty exciting there.

By: gunter habets almost 12 years ago

This show kicks off the European tour in the fall of 1999. The sound quality of this recording leaves some to be desired in my humble opinion, and the performance comes across a bit rusty at times (case in point KYEO).
Nevertheless, note that the set list includes no less than three song premières, taken from the album The Argument that was to be released in 2001. In this light, it is interesting to hear the work in progress on both Ex-Spectator (instrumental version) and Nightshop (the lyrics are just a couple of lines at this point). The song The Argument itself is pretty much a definite version though.. .

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0925 Fugazi Amsterdam, Netherlands 9/16/1999

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Ex-Spectator
3. Merchandise
4. Do You Like Me
5. Five Corporations
6. FD
7. Reclamation
8. Interlude 1
9. Nightshop
10. Break
11. Burning
12. Song #1
13. Interlude 2
14. Floating Boy
15. Argument
16. Place Position
17. Bed For The Scraping
18. Target
19. Number 5
20. Encore 1
21. Arpeggiator
22. Interlude 3
23. Closed Captioned
24. Sieve-Fisted Find
25. Great Cop
26. Public Witness Program
27. Facet Squared
28. Fell, Destroyed
29. Encore 2
30. Long Division
31. Recap Modotti
32. Blueprint
33. Interlude 4
34. KYEO
35. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.