Courtesy Scot Teverino

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0504 Fugazi Athens, GA USA 2/18/1993

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 40 Watt
Door Price:
Played with:
 Shudder to Think
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Smallpox Champion
3. Facet Squared
4. Blueprint
5. Greed
6. Sieve-Fisted Find
7. Reclamation
8. Interlude 1
9. Rend It
10. Instrument
11. Exit Only
12. Interlude 2
13. Promises
14. Break-In
15. Burning Too
16. Burning
17. Waiting Room
18. Interlude 3
19. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
20. Long Division
21. Runaway Return
22. Interlude 4
23. KYEO
24. Encore 1
25. Joe #1
26. Repeater
27. Dear Justice Letter
28. Styrofoam
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.