Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Matt Walker over 12 years ago

this is pretty good - excellent energy but sometimes hard to pick out the distinct guitar parts if thats your thing. bear in mind short dropout in Turnover

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0186 Fugazi Athens, GA USA 3/14/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 40 Watt
Door Price:
Played with:
 Rein Sanction
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Blueprint
3. Brendan #1
4. And The Same
5. Sieve-Fisted Find
6. Burning Too
7. Margin Walker
8. Bad Mouth
9. Interlude 1
10. Bulldog Front
11. Song #1
12. Long Division
13. Runaway Return
14. Interlude 2
15. Shut the Door
16. Interlude 3
17. Turnover
18. Waiting Room
19. Suggestion
20. Give Me The Cure
21. Interlude 4
22. Two Beats Off
23. Repeater
24. Reprovisional
25. Encore 1
26. Break-In
27. Interlude 5
28. Glueman
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.