Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0427 Fugazi Bennington, VT USA 4/10/1992

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Bennington College
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Benefit for P.A.V.E.

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. Exit Only
4. Merchandise
5. Latin Roots
6. Interlude 1
7. And The Same
8. Rend It
9. Facet Squared
10. Sieve-Fisted Find
11. Reclamation
12. Interlude 2
13. Break-In
14. Suggestion
15. Interlude 3
16. Blueprint
17. Interlude 4
18. Long Division
19. Runaway Return
20. Repeater
21. Encore
22. Waiting Room
23. Bulldog Front
24. Interlude 5
25. Instrument
26. Reprovisional
27. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.