Flyer courtesy unknown

Image 1 of 2

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0346 Fugazi Birmingham, AL USA 5/21/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Tuxedo Junction
Door Price:
Played with:
 Hardy Har Har
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Featuring the one-time attempt of our 'Two for Tuesday' gag. No one appeared to notice, so we shelved the idea.

Play Sample Track
1. Joe #1
2. And The Same
3. Runaway Return
4. Greed
5. Sieve-Fisted Find
6. Merchandise
7. Margin Walker
8. Suggestion
9. Give Me The Cure
10. Long Division
11. Blueprint
12. Exit Only
13. Promises
14. Encore 1
15. Two Beats Off
16. Repeater
17. Waiting Room
18. Break-In
19. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.