Photo © by Edwina Hay

Image 1 of 4

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Henry Shteamer about 6 years ago

Amazing show! Just wanted to point out that in both the URL of this page and the tags that show up when you load the MP3s into iTunes, this show is mislabeled as being from May 20, 2002, rather than April 20.

By: ryan hodson over 8 years ago

see the full video of this show here--




Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS1029 Fugazi Boston, MA USA 4/19/2002

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Mass Art Gymnasium
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Break
2. Sieve-Fisted Find
3. Reclamation
4. Oh
5. Ex-Spectator
6. Interlude 1
7. Dear Justice Letter
8. Interlude 2
9. Stacks
10. The Kill
11. By You
12. Interlude 3
13. Forensic Scene
14. Cashout
15. Nightshop
16. Bad Mouth
17. Break-In
18. Interlude 4
19. Furniture
20. Blueprint
21. Encore
22. Argument
23. Full Disclosure
24. Long Division
25. No Surprise

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.