Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0826 Fugazi Brisbane, Australia 6/21/1997

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Recording has some crackles during the first couple of songs.

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Birthday Pony
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Merchandise
5. Do You Like Me
6. Facet Squared
7. Place Position
8. Reclamation
9. Target
10. Bad Mouth
11. Margin Walker
12. By You
13. Long Division
14. Blueprint
15. Bed for the Scraping
16. Floating Boy
17. Pink Frosty
18. Rend It
19. Arpeggiator
20. Promises
21. Public Witness Program
22. Song #1
23. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.