Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Todd Traylor almost 10 years ago

One my highlights of bringing shows to Bryan/College Station... Amazing.

By: gunter habets over 12 years ago

Although this recording did not fully convince me from the start, maybe because of the performance being notably less tight than usual at times (cf. Turnover), I have to admit that it grew on me as I continued listening. The band definitely is in an energetic, upbeat mood on this particular evening (the pace is ripping throughout the first nine songs of the show) and on top of that, the intimate setting of the small venue gives occasion to some humorous situations: (Ian) "...These back doors go out to the street okay... So, we're not gonna just stop the set, go out back till you guys clap and make us come back on. So from this point on, if you wanted an encore this will be the encore, okay? If you didn't want the encore, this is your chance to leave, we'll give you ten seconds...". And a great encore it turned out to be!

By: JOHN DEDMAN over 12 years ago

Fugazi was probably the biggest band that played this little hick town. If a bomb dropped on Stafford that night, every punk within 50 miles would would have disappeared.

By: William Schubert over 12 years ago

The absolute highlight of my stay in this ville

By: John Hossley over 12 years ago

Ian - "Your'e wrong, take him out and have him beaten in the streets."

By: Amy Holmes over 12 years ago

Awesome show!

By: Anthony Castaneda over 12 years ago

The greatest musical moment in Bryan TX history.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0517 Fugazi Bryan , TX USA 4/11/1993

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Stafford Opera House
Door Price:
Played with:
 El Santos, Yuck
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. Styrofoam
4. Latin Roots
5. And The Same
6. Public Witness Program
7. Great Cop
8. Sieve-Fisted Find
9. Greed
10. Turnover
11. Interlude 1
12. 23 Beats Off
13. Exit Only
14. Interlude 2
15. Song #1
16. Lockdown
17. Bad Mouth
18. Interlude 3
19. Smallpox Champion
20. Returning the Screw
21. Interlude 4
22. Blueprint
23. Interlude 5
24. Shut the Door
25. Rend It
26. Reclamation
27. Sweet and Low
28. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.