Flyer courtesy of Renato AC

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Alex Mitrani 12 months ago

ASSAMPI = Associação de amigos do Parque Industrial. https://web.facebook.com/assampi10/?ref=page_internal

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0843 Fugazi Campinas Brazil 8/19/1997

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
 Twelve Bands
Recorded by
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
 VHS audio
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Merchandise
3. Do You Like Me
4. Greed
5. Target
6. Interlude 1
7. Reclamation
8. Interlude 2
9. Runaway Return
10. Interlude 3
11. And The Same
12. Public Witness Program
13. Song #1
14. Burning
15. Waiting Room
16. Interlude 4
17. Forensic Scene
18. Long Division
19. Reprovisional
20. Sweet and Low
21. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.