Flyer by Mac McCaughan

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Joe Fillare over 12 years ago

I was there and it was great! Looking forward to downloading.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0195 Fugazi Chapel Hill, NC USA 3/25/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Cat's Cradle
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Interlude 1
5. And The Same
6. Margin Walker
7. Song #1
8. Burning
9. Interlude 2
10. Bad Mouth
11. Bulldog Front
12. Interlude 3
13. Blueprint
14. Shut The Door
15. Runaway Return
16. Suggestion
17. Give Me The Cure
18. Burning Too
19. Interlude 4
20. Two Beats Off
21. Repeater
22. Reprovisional
23. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.