4 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0331 Fugazi Chapel Hill, NC USA 5/3/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Cat's Cradle
Door Price:
Played with:
 Superchunk, Sebadoh
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Steady Diet
3. Reclamation
4. Sieve-Fisted Find
5. Greed
6. Runaway Return
7. Long Division
8. Blueprint
9. Interlude 1
10. Two Beats Off
11. Merchandise
12. Break-In
13. Bad Mouth
14. Waiting Room
15. Latin Roots
16. Styrofoam
17. Interlude 2
18. Dear Justice Letter
19. Promises
20. Encore 1
21. Exit Only
22. Repeater
23. Reprovisional
24. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.