Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Mike Eckhardt about 11 years ago

My first Fugazi show, would love a copy, if there's anyway to let me know when this one gets posted, I'd appreciate it.


Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0556 Fugazi Columbus, OH USA 5/31/1993

Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reprovisional
3. Merchandise
4. Blueprint
5. Great Cop
6. Public Witness Program
7. And The Same
8. Nice New Outfit
9. Greed
10. Smallpox Champion
11. Returning The Screw
12. Interlude 1
13. Latin Roots
14. Repeater
15. Interlude 2
16. Break-In
17. Suggestion
18. Give Me The Cure
19. Waiting Room
20. Interlude 3
21. Rend It
22. Interlude 4
23. Instrument
24. Two Beats Off
25. Encore
26. Long Division
27. Runaway Return
28. Promises
29. Sweet and Low
30. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.