Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Alex Mitrani about 2 years ago

Really enjoyed listening to this, it somehow sounds interesting and fresh, plenty of unusual feedback noises liven things up, the banter with the audience is friendly and fun.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0402 Fugazi Croydon, VIC Australia 10/19/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 The Hull
Played with:
 Nursey Crimes, Dweebs
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Long Division
2. Runaway Return
3. Merchandise
4. Sieve-Fisted Find
5. Reclamation
6. Interlude 1
7. Nice New Outfit
8. Styrofoam
9. Break-In
10. Song #1
11. Burning
12. Burning Too
13. Interlude 2
14. Exit Only
15. Promises
16. Two Beats Off
17. Encore 1
18. Joe #1
19. Dear Justice Letter
20. KYEO

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.