Photo © by Beth Kerr

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: David Fischer about 11 years ago

I really like the versions of Reclamation and KYEO.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0349 Fugazi Dallas, TX USA 5/24/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Deep Ellum Live
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Steady Diet
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Styrofoam
5. Interlude 1
6. Dear Justice Letter
7. Promises
8. Turnover
9. Reclamation
10. Interlude 2
11. Lockdown
12. Bad Mouth
13. Margin Walker
14. Waiting Room
15. Long Division
16. Blueprint
17. KYEO
18. Two Beats Off
19. Shut the Door
20. Encore 1
21. Exit Only
22. Repeater
23. Reprovisional
24. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.