Photo © by Tom Watson

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Alex Mitrani about 1 year ago

For the future fix list, in the MP3 metadata the 'l' is missing from 'public' in "public witness program".

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0726 Fugazi Dayton, OH USA 10/4/1995

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 1470 West
Door Price:
Played with:
 Make Up, Trusty
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Combination Lock
3. Cassavetes
4. And The Same
5. Interlude 1
6. Do You Like Me
7. Styrofoam
8. Turnover
9. Interlude 2
10. Bed For The Scraping
11. Public Witness Program
12. Long Division
13. Forensic Scene
14. Interlude 3
15. Back To Base
16. By You
17. Interlude 4
18. Bulldog Front
19. Promises
20. Rend It
21. Encore
22. Two Beats Off
23. Interlude 5
24. Birthday Pony
25. Target
26. Instrument
27. Fell, Destroyed
28. Sweet and Low
29. Blueprint
30. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.