Fls0982 photo 1

Photo © by Jim Hucks

Image 1 of 3

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0982 Fugazi Denver, CO USA 4/05/01

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Ogden Theater
Door Price:
Played with:
 Family of Discordia
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Ex-Spectator
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Reclamation
5. Interlude 1
6. Full Disclosure
7. Long Division
8. Rend It
9. Interlude 2
10. Cashout
11. Smallpox Champion
12. Merchandise
13. Interlude 3
14. The Kill
15. Last Chance For a Slow Dance
16. Closed Captioned
17. Arpeggiator
18. Nightshop
19. Bed For The Scraping
20. Give Me The Cure
21. Waiting Room
22. Public Witness Program
23. Argument
24. Blueprint
25. Encore 1
26. Break
27. Number 5
28. Oh
29. Promises
30. Encore 2
31. Target
32. Five Corporations
33. Cassavetes
34. Sweet and Low
35. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.