courtesy of Lochláinn Kelly and Tomorrlo Du

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Alex Mitrani 5 months ago

This recording has several drawbacks compared to others from this tour. It seems the tape was started late, part of Full Disclosure is missing as are an unknown number of songs from the start of the show (probably 2-3) - there are 21 songs here, 2 of them incomplete. One of the guitar parts in the chorus of Recap Modotti sounds really dissonant, as if someone was playing it wrong somehow. Part of Instrument is missing, and the recording cuts off abruptly at the end. There are several interruptions due to unruly behaviour and equipment problems, other than this and a few public service announcements there is not much banter. The sound quality is very good apart from the missing bits, but not sure why this is rated "very good" when the Limerick show was only rated "good".

By: David Valente over 10 years ago


By: Brian Magill over 12 years ago

A great show. Will be great to relive the memories!

By: Gregory McGeady over 12 years ago

Cant wait for this to come out!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS1038 Fugazi Derry Northern Ireland 10/27/2002

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Nerve Centre
Played with:
 Tracer AMC
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Full Disclosure
2. Furniture
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Facet Squared
5. Rend It
6. Interlude 1
7. Cashout
8. Interlude 2
9. Turnover
10. Bed For The Scraping
11. Life and Limb
12. Suggestion
13. Give Me The Cure
14. Waiting Room
15. Interlude 3
16. Recap Modotti
17. By You
18. Strangelight
19. Ex-Spectator
20. Public Witness Program
21. Instrument
22. Number 5
23. Smallpox Champion
24. Promises

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.