Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0548 Fugazi Des Moines, IA USA 5/22/1993

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Hairy Mary's
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Styrofoam
3. Nice New Outfit
4. Greed
5. Interlude 1
6. Cassavetes
7. Facet Squared
8. Interlude 2
9. Runaway Return
10. And The Same
11. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
12. Instrument
13. Two Beats Off
14. Repeater
15. Interlude 3
16. Give Me The Cure
17. Waiting Room
18. Break-In
19. Interlude 4
20. Returning the Screw
21. Smallpox Champion
22. Long Division
23. Blueprint
24. Encore 1
25. Shut the Door
26. Rend It
27. Sweet and Low
28. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.