Photo © by David

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Ben Garner almost 11 years ago

Whenever you get the chance, it would be great to hear this! Amazing work with the archive.

By: Mr Neil Ewart over 12 years ago

Yeah man, awesome show!

By: Jon Carroll over 12 years ago

Very happy memories of this show. Can't wait for it to be available for download.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS1033 Fugazi Exeter England 10/21/2002

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 University Lemon Grove
Played with:
 Once Over Twice
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Cashout
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Back To Base
5. Walken's Syndrome
6. Interlude 1
7. Birthday Pony
8. Full Disclosure
9. And The Same
10. Oh
11. Waiting Room
12. Interlude 2
13. Give Me The Cure
14. Song #1
15. Interlude 3
16. Recap Modotti
17. Interlude 4
18. Life and Limb
19. Argument
20. Number 5
21. Cassavetes
22. Great Cop
23. Interlude 5
24. Arpeggiator
25. Caustic Acrostic
26. Ex-Spectator
27. Public Witness Program
28. Long Division
29. Sweet and Low
30. Blueprint

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.