Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS1004 Fugazi Fargo, ND USA 6/28/2001

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Playmaker's Pavillion
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Break
3. Latin Roots
4. Merchandise
5. Place Position
6. And The Same
7. Oh
8. Ex-Spectator
9. Walken's Syndrome
10. Bed For The Scraping
11. Interlude 1
12. The Kill
13. Margin Walker
14. Waiting Room
15. Number 5
16. Public Witness Program
17. Furniture
18. Interlude 2
19. Turnover
20. Long Division
21. Encore
22. Arpeggiator
23. Nightshop
24. Reclamation
25. Smallpox Champion
26. Repeater
27. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.