Photo © by Tim Hart

2 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0344 Fugazi Gainesville, FL USA 5/18/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Club Demolition
Door Price:
Played with:
 Strong Box
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. Greed
4. Interlude 1
5. Sieve-Fisted Find
6. Interlude 2
7. Promises
8. Turnover
9. Interlude 3
10. Reclamation
11. Interlude 4
12. Styrofoam
13. Give Me The Cure
14. Suggestion
15. Long Division
16. Blueprint
17. Repeater
18. Encore 1
19. Exit Only
20. Runaway Return
21. Reprovisional
22. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.