Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0400 Fugazi Geelong, VIC Australia 10/17/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Ukranian Town Hall
Played with:
 Tumbleweed, Warped
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Merchandise
2. Interlude 1
3. Margin Walker
4. Bad Mouth
5. Interlude 2
6. Give Me The Cure
7. Interlude 3
8. Waiting Room
9. Long Division
10. Blueprint
11. Interlude 4
12. Repeater
13. Reprovisional
14. Encore 1
15. Styrofoam
16. Dear Justice Letter
17. Shut the Door

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.