Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: gunter habets over 12 years ago

the sound, and especially the vocals, are a bit muffled on this recording which makes it a little less fun to listen to. or try and imagine being at the show, having earplugs in :)

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0482 Fugazi Hamburg Germany 7/2/1992

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
 Tech Ahead
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Merchandise
2. Interlude 1
3. Nice New Outfit
4. Interlude 2
5. Stacks
6. Turnover
7. Interlude 3
8. Reclamation
9. Rend It
10. Instrument
11. Sieve-Fisted Find
12. Interlude 4
13. Song #1
14. Lockdown
15. Interlude 5
16. Waiting Room
17. Margin Walker
18. Interlude 6
19. Promises
20. Two Beats Off
21. Long Division
22. Runaway Return
23. Interlude 7
24. KYEO
25. Encore 1
26. Blueprint
27. Great Cop
28. Reprovisional
29. Interlude 8
30. Styrofoam
31. Latin Roots
32. Sweet and Low
33. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.