Flyer courtesy of Mark Robinson

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0183 Fugazi Harrisonburg, VA USA 3/11/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 James Madison University
Door Price:
Played with:
 Sexual Milkshake
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Benefit for Habitat for Humanity & Anti-Nuke Group

Play Sample Track
1. Long Division
2. Greed
3. Turnover
4. Interlude 1
5. And The Same
6. Interlude 2
7. Lockdown
8. Bad Mouth
9. Margin Walker
10. Song #1
11. Blueprint
12. Runaway Return
13. Shut The Door
14. Waiting Room
15. Break-In
16. Suggestion
17. Give Me The Cure
18. Interlude 3
19. Two Beats Off
20. Interlude 4
21. Repeater
22. Encore 1
23. Bulldog Front
24. Burning Too

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.