Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0870 Fugazi Hoboken, NJ USA 7/27/1998

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Break
3. Do You Like Me
4. Styrofoam
5. Guilford Fall
6. Five Corporations
7. Nice New Outfit
8. And The Same
9. Foreman's Dog
10. Closed Captioned
11. Recap Modotti
12. Burning
13. Interlude 1
14. Bed For The Scraping
15. Floating Boy
16. Long Division
17. Target
18. Instrument
19. Interlude 2
20. Arpeggiator
21. Encore
22. No Surprise
23. Pink Frosty
24. FD
25. Sweet And Low
26. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.