Photo © by Shawn Scallen

1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: John Bushman over 12 years ago

Please to add show... Oh, and, first!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0312 Fugazi Lancaster, PA USA 3/3/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Admiral, Brom Bones
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Long Division
2. Blueprint
3. Merchandise
4. Interlude 1
5. Dear Justice Letter
6. Greed
7. Sieve-Fisted Find
8. Reclamation
9. Interlude 2
10. Waiting Room
11. Lockdown
12. Bad Mouth
13. Interlude 3
14. Two Beats Off
15. KYEO
16. Runaway Return
17. Styrofoam
18. Interlude 4
19. Nice New Outfit
20. Interlude 5
21. Promises
22. Encore
23. Latin Roots
24. Repeater
25. Exit Only
26. Shut the Door
27. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.