Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Levi Rubeck almost 8 years ago

"Are you 'woo'-ing the death of Joey Ramone?"

By: Jim Hanson about 9 years ago

Happy birthday Ian!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0991 Fugazi Laramie, WY USA 4/16/2001

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Cowboy Bar
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Birthday Pony
3. Turnover
4. Interlude 1
5. Back To Base
6. Caustic Acrostic
7. Interlude 2
8. And The Same
9. Oh
10. Long Division
11. Cassavetes
12. Interlude 3
13. Styrofoam
14. Floating Boy
15. Furniture
16. Walken's Syndrome
17. Cashout
18. Arpeggiator
19. Public Witness Program
20. Waiting Room
21. Lockdown
22. Burning Too
23. Interlude 5
24. By You
25. Interlude 6
26. Sieve-Fisted Find
27. Greed
28. Encore
29. Break
30. Downed City
31. Epic Problem
32. Number 5
33. FD
34. Interlude 7
35. Instrument
36. Sweet and Low

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.