Courtesy Dan Morgan

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0910 Fugazi Leeds England 4/29/1999

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Metro University
Door Price:
Played with:
 Pylon, Hood
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Break
3. Interlude 1
4. Exit Only
5. Facet Squared
6. Place Position
7. Interlude 2
8. And The Same
9. Do You Like Me
10. Styrofoam
11. Guilford Fall
12. Closed Captioned
13. Recap Modotti
14. Rend It
15. Bed For The Scraping
16. FD
17. Long Division
18. Target
19. Reclamation
20. Arpeggiator
21. Encore 1
22. Floating Boy
23. Pink Frosty
24. Burning
25. Song #1
26. Blueprint
27. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.