Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0254 Fugazi Leeds, England 9/12/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Irish Centre
Played with:
 Nerverack, Slum Turkeys
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reclamation
3. Two Beats Off
4. Merchandise
5. Interlude 1
6. Turnover
7. Interlude 2
8. Greed
9. And The Same
10. Interlude 3
11. Margin Walker
12. Bad Mouth
13. Interlude 4
14. Bulldog Front
15. Song #1
16. Blueprint
17. Interlude 5
18. Shut the Door
19. Runaway Return
20. Reprovisional
21. Encore 1
22. Exit Only
23. Repeater
24. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.