Photo © by Glen E. Friedman

6 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Alec B over 12 years ago

This recording has not yet been added. Stay tuned!

By: Bill Smith over 12 years ago

I was at this show how do i order it ?

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0715 Fugazi Lindenhurst, NY USA 9/21/1995

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Suck Pretty
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Do You Like Me
3. And The Same
4. Walken's Syndrome
5. Styrofoam
6. Target
7. Bed For The Scraping
8. Give Me The Cure
9. Long Division
10. Forensic Scene
11. Promises
12. By You
13. Interlude 1
14. Smallpox Champion
15. Interlude 2
16. Back to Base
17. Downed City
18. Reclamation
19. Fell, Destroyed
20. Encore 1
21. Birthday Pony
22. Turnover
23. Interlude 3
24. Long Distance Runner
25. Sweet and Low
26. Blueprint
27. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.