Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0463 Fugazi Ljubljana, Slovenia 6/10/1992

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 University Student Bar
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Steady Diet
3. And The Same
4. Nice New Outfit
5. Interlude 1
6. Reclamation
7. Exit Only
8. Greed
9. Rend It
10. Interlude 2
11. Promises
12. Latin Roots
13. Interlude 3
14. Waiting Room
15. Margin Walker
16. Suggestion
17. Give Me The Cure
18. Interlude 4
19. KYEO
20. Long Division
21. Blueprint
22. Encore
23. Two Beats Off
24. Great Cop
25. Reprovisional
26. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.