0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Joseph Bloodworth over 12 years ago

Please make available!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0886 Fugazi Louisville, KY USA 11/27/1998

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Highland Hall
Door Price:
Played with:
 June of 44, Elliot
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Birthday Pony
3. Do You Like Me
4. Interlude 1
5. And The Same
6. Place Position
7. Five Corporations
8. Target
9. Long Division
10. No Surprise
11. Interlude 2
12. Closed Captioned
13. Floating Boy
14. Recap Modotti
15. Shut the Door
16. Burning
17. Encore 1
18. Number 5
19. Break
20. Smallpox Champion
21. Interlude 3
22. Instrument
23. FD
24. Pink Frosty
25. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.