1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0297 Fugazi Lyon, France 10/30/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Salle des Fetes
Door Price:
Played with:
 G.I. Love, Victim s Family
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Merchandise
2. Interlude 1
3. Styrofoam
4. Sieve-Fisted Find
5. Reclamation
6. Interlude 2
7. Turnover
8. Interlude 3
9. Shut the Door
10. Interlude 4
11. Lockdown
12. Burning Too
13. Bulldog Front
14. Song #1
15. Interlude 5
16. Waiting Room
17. Long Division
18. Blueprint
19. Runaway Return
20. Promises
21. Encore
22. Exit Only
23. And The Same
24. Interlude 6
25. Two Beats Off
26. Repeater
27. Reprovisional
28. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.