Photo © by K. Ford

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0822 Fugazi Melbourne Australia 6/17/1997

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Lava Lounge
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Back to Base
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Interlude 1
5. Merchandise
6. Target
7. Reclamation
8. Floating Boy
9. Long Division
10. Do You Like Me
11. Waiting Room
12. Margin Walker
13. Interlude 2
14. Break
15. No Surprise
16. Bed For The Scraping
17. Interlude 3
18. Blueprint
19. Promises
20. Forensic Scene
21. Pink Frosty
22. Encore 1
23. Suggestion
24. Interlude 4
25. By You
26. Encore 2
27. Fell, Destroyed
28. KYEO
29. Sweet and Low
30. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.