Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Vanessa Hays over 12 years ago

This is the first punk show I ever attended. I can't wait until it's available!!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0201 Fugazi Memphis, TN USA 5/2/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Antennae Club
Door Price:
Played with:
 Hateful Day
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Interlude 1
5. And The Same
6. Turnover
7. Interlude 2
8. Burning Too
9. Margin Walker
10. Bad Mouth
11. Interlude 3
12. Blueprint
13. Interlude 4
14. Shut the Door
15. Break-In
16. Suggestion
17. Give Me The Cure
18. Interlude 5
19. Two Beats Off
20. Repeater
21. Interlude 6
22. Reprovisional
23. Encore 1
24. Bulldog Front
25. Waiting Room
26. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.