Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0099 Fugazi Middletown, CT USA 4/8/1989

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Wesleyan University Eclectic House
Recorded by
 Rick Libby and Chris Locke
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Suggestion
3. Break-In
4. Bad Mouth
5. Interlude 1
6. Margin Walker
7. Burning
8. Interlude 2
9. Waiting Room
10. Interlude 3
11. Song #1
12. Interlude 4
13. Brendan #1
14. Sieve-Fisted Find
15. Shut the Door
16. Greed
17. Interlude 5
18. Lockdown
19. Bulldog Front
20. Interlude 6
21. Burning Too
22. Interlude 7
23. Glueman
24. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.