Courtesy Andy Mak

2 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Shawn McCollum over 10 years ago

I only heard the supposed "weird popping noise" a couple times towards the end. sound's almost perfect, to my ears. show is just as great as i remembered, i'm very happy to say. virtually non-stop for the first 19 songs. thanks again.

By: Matthew Leitman almost 11 years ago

Weird popping noise throughout the show

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0865 Fugazi Montreal, QC Canada 7/21/1998

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Ire, Nullset
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Break
3. Exit Only
4. And The Same
5. Do You Like Me
6. Facet Squared
7. FD
8. Closed Captioned
9. Recap Modotti
10. Burning
11. Song #1
12. Blueprint
13. Bed For The Scraping
14. Place Position
15. Interlude 1
16. Promises
17. Floating Boy
18. Pink Frosty
19. Rend It
20. Encore 1
21. Arpeggiator
22. Back to Base
23. Nice New Outfit
24. Long Division
25. No Surprise
26. KYEO
27. Encore 2
28. Forensic Scene
29. Waiting Room
30. Public Witness Program
31. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.