Photo © Helmut Sandner

3 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0474 Fugazi Neuhausen auf den Fildern, Germany 6/23/1992

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
 Tech Ahead, Coltello
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Styrofoam
2. Latin Roots
3. And The Same
4. Exit Only
5. Interlude 1
6. Stacks
7. Sieve-Fisted Find
8. Reclamation
9. Interlude 2
10. Rend It
11. Facet Squared
12. Interlude 3
13. Lockdown
14. Waiting Room
15. Break-In
16. Song #1
17. Long Division
18. Blueprint
19. Great Cop
20. Encore 1
21. Repeater
22. Dear Justice Letter
23. Shut the Door
24. Encore 2
25. Turnover
26. Promises
27. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.