0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Alex Mitrani over 11 years ago

I was there. It was 22 years ago so I don't remember much apart from Ian Mackaye insisting to the lighting person they turn the stage lights off, and the band proceeding to play a very thrilling set of songs under minimum flourescent tube lighting, including a very extended jam on Shut the Door.

By: gunter habets over 12 years ago

If I am not mistaken, Exit Only, Promises and Styrofoam make their first live appearances (based on the recordings released so far)

By: gunter habets over 12 years ago

A great selection of songs and a very solid performance all through-out.
Plus interludes 4 and 5 include some hilarious stage banter :) [Guy: "Anyone have anything to share with the group?" Anonymous: "Straight edge sucks!" (...) Ian: "Yelling out straight edge sucks up here is sort of like as if I was yelling out something to you all like: 'Madagascar sucks' or something. If you're yelling an insult, try and be somewhat intelligent, I know that is hard to do, but see if you can work it out, you know, you may go home and study up a little bit more, figure out what the f*ck bands you are coming to see and then come back and yell something then, okay...]
The Outro includes the song Bass by Soulside that was played at the venue after the show!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0256 Fugazi Newcastle, England 9/14/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
 God's Ultimate Noise, Puppy Fat
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Exit Only
3. Greed
4. And The Same
5. Sieve-Fisted Find
6. Interlude 1
7. Promises
8. Bulldog Front
9. Song #1
10. Interlude 2
11. Margin Walker
12. Waiting Room
13. Interlude 3
14. Reclamation
15. Interlude 4
16. Blueprint
17. Styrofoam
18. Runaway Return
19. Interlude 5
20. Shut the Door
21. Encore 1
22. Two Beats Off
23. Repeater
24. Reprovisional
25. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.