Photo © by Hagen Keller

4 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0707 Fugazi Nijmegen, Netherlands 7/5/1995

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
 Andy and Terry
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Sweet and Low
2. Facet Squared
3. Latin Roots
4. Intro
5. Bed For The Scraping
6. Do You Like Me
7. Song #1
8. Fell, Destroyed
9. Instrument
10. Rend It
11. Interlude 1
12. By You
13. Interlude 2
14. Birthday Pony
15. Burning
16. Interlude 3
17. Long Division
18. Reprovisional
19. Burning Too
20. Interlude 4
21. Forensic Scene
22. Encore 1
23. Turnover
24. Back to Base
25. Target
26. KYEO
27. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.