Courtesy of Lars Tore Kjerland

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Snorre HÃ¥konsen over 12 years ago

Amazing setlist!

By: Jo Morgan Hartvin over 12 years ago

OSLO! This is GREAT!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0485 Fugazi Oslo, Norway 7/6/1992

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Rockefeller Music Hall
Played with:
 So Much Hate
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Brendan #1
2. Greed
3. Interlude 1
4. Turnover
5. Interlude 2
6. Reclamation
7. Exit Only
8. Facet Squared
9. Rend It
10. Merchandise
11. Interlude 3
12. Latin Roots
13. Interlude 4
14. Suggestion
15. Give Me The Cure
16. Waiting Room
17. Margin Walker
18. Long Division
19. Blueprint
20. Promises
21. Encore 1
22. Runaway Return
23. Great Cop
24. Sieve-Fisted Find
25. Interlude 5
26. Shut the Door
27. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.