Courtesy Ilja

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Alex Mitrani over 2 years ago

Track 16, "Shut the Door" seems to be missing from the download package.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0268 Fugazi Oslo, Norway 9/28/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
 35 N Kroner
Played with:
 Life But How to Live It
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. And The Same
4. Sieve-Fisted Find
5. Merchandise
6. Turnover
7. Reclamation
8. Waiting Room
9. Margin Walker
10. Bad Mouth
11. Interlude 1
12. Bulldog Front
13. Song #1
14. Blueprint
15. Runaway Return
16. Shut the Door
17. Encore 1
18. Two Beats Off
19. Repeater
20. Reprovisional
21. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.