Photographer unknown

1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0295 Fugazi Pisa, Italy 10/28/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Macchia Nera
Door Price:
 6000 Lira
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Turnover
3. Styrofoam
4. Reclamation
5. Sieve-Fisted Find
6. Merchandise
7. Interlude 1
8. Runaway Return
9. Interlude 2
10. Song #1
11. Margin Walker
12. Bad Mouth
13. Give Me The Cure
14. Waiting Room
15. Interlude 3
16. Long Division
17. Blueprint
18. Shut the Door
19. Encore
20. Exit Only
21. Promises
22. Repeater
23. Reprovisional
24. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.