0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Alex Mitrani over 1 year ago

Fun fact: this is perhaps the first show where Guy sang "just don't ask me to chose" instead of "that is your right to choose" on Rend It.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0544 Fugazi Salt Lake City, UT USA 5/16/1993

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Utah State Fairpark Coliseum
Door Price:
Played with:
 Rocket From The Crypt, Clawhammer
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reprovisional
3. Facet Squared
4. Walken's Syndrome
5. And The Same
6. Interlude 1
7. Turnover
8. Interlude 2
9. Promises
10. Rend It
11. Instrument
12. Interlude 3
13. Give Me The Cure
14. Waiting Room
15. Interlude 4
16. Burning
17. Interlude 4
18. Returning the Screw
19. Smallpox Champion
20. Long Division
21. Two Beats Off
22. Encore
23. Great Cop
24. Blueprint
25. Reclamation
26. Sweet and Low
27. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.