Photo © by Photographer Unknown

Image 1 of 3

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0761 Fugazi San Antonio, TX USA 11/18/1995

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Showcase Special Events
Door Price:
Played with:
 Blonde Redhead, Evergreen
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Sad squares, broken barricades, and plenty of refunds! Will the band ever get through 'Returning the Screw'?

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Cassavetes
3. Interlude 1
4. Merchandise
5. Interlude 2
6. Target
7. Interlude 3
8. Birthday Pony
9. Last Chance For A Slow Dance
10. Returning The Screw
11. Bulldog Front
12. Interlude 4
13. Bed For The Scraping
14. Two Beats Off
15. By You
16. Interlude 5
17. Long Division
18. Blueprint
19. Encore
20. Waiting Room
21. Interlude 6
22. Forensic Scene
23. Long Distance Runner
24. Interlude 7
25. Reprovisional

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.