Photo © Neil Wallace

2 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0408 Fugazi Sydney, NSW Australia 10/27/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Burland Centre
Played with:
 Nunbait, Mass Appeal
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Featuring Mr. Guy Picciotto on the 88s!

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. And The Same
4. Exit Only
5. Merchandise
6. Latin Roots
7. Interlude 1
8. Reclamation
9. Interlude 2
10. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
11. Styrofoam
12. Interlude 3
13. Margin Walker
14. Bad Mouth
15. Interlude 4
16. Break-In
17. Interlude 5
18. Suggestion
19. Interlude 6
20. Two Beats Off
21. Interlude 7
22. Promises
23. Encore
24. Waiting Room
25. Glueman
26. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.