Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Antti V about 3 years ago

The band go on a hypnotic binge of songs to drown out the few hecklers. Great stuff! Really nice Floating Boy and a cool fresh No Surprise.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0810 Fugazi Sydney, NSW Australia 11/15/1996

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Sydney University
Played with:
 Tweezer, Mothra
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Cassavetes
3. And The Same
4. Do You Like Me
5. Facet Squared
6. Margin Walker
7. Bed For The Scraping
8. Target
9. Interlude 1
10. Promises
11. Rend It
12. Song #1
13. Interlude 2
14. By You
15. Floating Boy
16. Blueprint
17. Reclamation
18. Encore 1
19. No Surprise
20. Suggestion
21. Version
22. Repeater
23. Encore 2
24. Downed City
25. Merchandise
26. Forensic Scene

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.