Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0580 Fugazi Toronto, ON Canada 9/9/1993

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 RPM Warehouse
Door Price:
 6 (canadian)
Played with:
 Shudder to Think, Mudfish
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Smallpox Champion
3. Interlude 1
4. Facet Squared
5. Latin Roots
6. Styrofoam
7. Cassavetes
8. Interlude 2
9. Instrument
10. Blueprint
11. Interlude 3
12. Merchandise
13. Walken's Syndrome
14. Long Division
15. Runaway Return
16. Interlude 4
17. Waiting Room
18. Break-In
19. Song #1
20. Interlude 5
21. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
22. Promises
23. Encore
24. Returning The Screw
25. Interlude 6
26. Exit Only
27. Reclamation
28. Sweet and Low
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.