Fls0987 photo 1

Photo © by Bryan Troll

Image 1 of 4

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Mark Robison over 4 years ago permalink

The sound truly is excellent with a stellar performance on top of it. This is definitely one from the Live Series to prioritize.

By: shawn cumby about 8 years ago permalink

I was at this show, it was amazing!! And I have a copy of it, got it from someone associated with the band. I never get tired of listening to it.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0987 Fugazi Tucson, AZ USA 4/10/01

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Rialto Theater
Door Price:
Played with:
 Los Sinfronteras
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Break
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Reclamation
5. Public Witness Program
6. Closed Captioned
7. Nightshop
8. Bed For The Scraping
9. Place Position
10. Furniture
11. Strangelight
12. Cashout
13. Recap Modotti
14. Interlude 1
15. Do You Like Me
16. Waiting Room
17. Burning
18. Suggestion
19. Interlude 2
20. Oh
21. Interlude 3
22. Number 5
23. Encore
24. Long Division
25. Rend It
26. Great Cop
27. Target
28. Interlude 4
29. Argument
30. Arpeggiator

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.