0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: gunter habets almost 12 years ago

Note that Sweet and Low unfortunately is cut short. Otherwise an outstanding recording of an ace performance. Tak!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0973 Fugazi Umea Sweden 9/30/2000

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
 Int. Noise Conspiracy
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Break
3. Number 5
4. Place Position
5. Merchandise
6. Sieve-Fisted Find
7. Reclamation
8. No Surprise
9. Interlude 1
10. Stacks
11. Interlude 2
12. Oh
13. Closed Captioned
14. Burning
15. Bad Mouth
16. Recap Modotti
17. Interlude 3
18. Rend It
19. Five Corporations
20. Public Witness Program
21. Argument
22. Blueprint
23. Long Division
24. Arpeggiator
25. Encore 1
26. Cashout
27. Target
28. Bed For The Scraping
29. Interlude 4
30. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
31. Promises
32. Encore 2
33. Floating Boy
34. Instrument
35. Sweet and Low

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.